This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Andy Rathborne
Qualified 1993. MBBS, MRCGP, DRCOG, DCH
Dr Harriet Campbell
Qualified 1993. MBBS, MRCGP, DRCOG, DFFP
Dr Alexandra Davis
Qualified 2000. MBChB, MRCGP, DRCOG, DCH, DFFP
Dr Dal Samra
Dr Michael Beswick

MBChB BSc (Hons) R

Dr Andrew Marsden
Qualified 2000. MA, PhD, MB ChB, MRCGP, DFFP, DipMtnMed

GP Registrars

Dr Angeline Bhalearo (f)
Dr Rachel Davis (f)
Dr Rachana Rai (f)
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website