This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Andy Rathborne
Qualified 1993. MBBS, MRCGP, DRCOG, DCH
Dr Harriet Campbell
Qualified 1993. MBBS, MRCGP, DRCOG, DFFP
Dr Alexandra Davis
Qualified 2000. MBChB, MRCGP, DRCOG, DCH, DFFP
Dr Dal Samra
Dr Andrew Marsden
Qualified 2000. MA, PhD, MB ChB, MRCGP, DFFP, DipMtnMed

GP Registrars

Dr Stella Rutter (f)

until August 2018

Dr Emma Eagleton (f)

Until February 2018

Dr Chloe Benjamin-Smith (f)

Until December 2017

Dr Priyanka Shukla (f)

Until May 2018

Dr Tope Ojo (m)

Until April 2018

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website